



Annex 1: Contributors to the ESIA

	Team Member	Role
1.	Dr. Tarek Genena	Senior ESIA expert and team leader (EcoConServ)
2.	Ms. Zainab Hafez	Senior SIA expert and project coordinator (EcoConServ)
3.	Dr. Amr Sobhy	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
4.	Eng. Fakhry Abd El Khalek	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
5.	Eng. Hend Kesseba	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
6.	Dr Nermin Eltouny	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
7.	Eng. Heba Ibrahim	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
8.	Eng. Fatma El Qassas	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
9.	Eng. Eman Maher	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ)
10.	Eng. Emad Raouf	Senior EIA specialist (EcoConServ
11.	Dr. Anan Mohamed Aly	Senior SIA expert (EcoConServ)
12.	Mr. Islam Serour	SIA specialist (EcoConServ)
13.	Ms. Mona Bakr	SIA specialist (EcoConServ)
14.	Mr. Ahmed Mohamed	Data management manager (EcoConServ)
15.	Mr. Sobhy El Grouf	Field operation manager (EcoConServ)
16.	Mr. Sameh Mahrous	Senior administrative coordinator (EcoConServ)
17.	Mr. Mohamed Abd El Hady	Community engagement manager
18.	Ms. Omnia Sobhy	Field supervisor
19.	Team of surveyors	

Acknowledgement

The EcoConServ and Petrosafe consultant teams would like to express their deep gratitude to the scores of support staff, drivers, NGOs, collaborators and organizations who logistically supported the completion of this project under tight time limitations.

EcoConServ and Petrosafe also acknowledge the invaluable knowledge and support provided by the technical, environmental, and social teams of EGAS and LDCs who accompanied the consultant teams.